

Jandakot Lakes Junior Cricket Club

PO Box 3618

Success WA 6964

Email: admin@jandakotlakesjcc.com.au Website: www.jandakotlakesjcc.com.au



Minutes of Annual General Meeting Held Monday 10th May 2021 at Atwell Reserve Clubrooms

- 1. Meeting Open: 6.33pm
- 2. Attendees and Apologies: See attendance sheet
- 3. Confirmation of the minutes of the last Annual General Meeting: 24th May 2020

Accepted: Dani Gray Seconded: Brian Mathews

- 4. Business arising from the Minutes
 - a. None arising
- President's Report Please see attached report
 - 6. Treasurer's Report
 Please see attached report
- 7. Secretary Mel Walker
 - a. Life members
 - a. It is with great pleasure that Jason Sweetman and Brad Day both become our new Life member at Jandakot Lakes.
 - b. All current Executive and General Committee Members stand down from their positions, nominations accepted.
 - c. Election of Executive:
- i. President

Nominations: By: Seconded:
- Brian Mathews - Mick Gray - Dani Gray

Elected unopposed

ii. Vice President

Nominations: By: Seconded:
- Dani Gray - Mel Walker - Dene Olive

Elected unopposed

iii. Treasurer

Nominations: By: Seconded:

- Suzanne Hallows - Mel Walker - Jamie Bradford

Elected unopposed

iv. Secretary

Nominations: By: Seconded:
- Mel Walker - Dani Gray - Brian Mathews

Elected unopposed

v. Registrar

Nominations: By: Seconded:

- Geraldine Stewart - Mel Walker - Suze Hallows

Elected unopposed

e. Election of General Committee Members (minimum 2)

Nominations:

Theuns Keyter
 Dene Olive
 Tracey Bettridge
 Jamie Bradford
 Brad Day
 Simon Babich
 Mick Gray

8. Honoraria:

- a. Life Members (covered earlier)
- b. Notable achievements:
 - -Luke Holt selected for U19s state squad
 - -Myah Burt selected for the girls u12s state team.
 - Korey Sweetman winning SWMJCC U14 Runner up Batting Agg
 - -Aston Clissold winning SWMJCC U17s Runner up Cricketer of the year
 - -U17s team winning CJCC T20 community cup

9. General Business

- a. Look at new uniforms for the new season
- b. 40th anniversary of JLJCC.
- c. Thank you all for coming.

10. Meeting close:650pm